Upcoming Events

SCRIPTURE REFLECTION
Thursday mornings, 10:30 am

SACRAMENTAL PREPARATION

Reconciliation, Confirmation and Eucharist for Children.  Call the parish office as soon as possible to register your children.

FIRST RECONCILIATION SCHEDULE

     Parent/Child Session I - Monday, Sept. 25 or Tuesday, Sept. 26 at 7 p.m.

     Enrollment of Candidates - Parish Masses the weekend of Sept. 30/Oct. 1

     Parent/Child Session II - Monday, Oct. 23 or Tuesday, Oct. 24 at 7 p.m.

     Retreat Evening - Monday, Nov. 20 at 7 p.m.

     Celebration of First Reconciliation - Sunday, Nov. 26 at 1 p.m.


CONFIRMATION/FIRST EUCHARIST SCHEDULE
     Parents Registration/Information Night - Mon., Oct. 3 or Tues., Oct. 3 at 7 p.m.
     Session One:  "Called By Name" - Mon., Nov. 27 or Tues., Nov. 28 at 7 p.m.
     Enrolment of Candidates at all Parish Masses the weekend of Dec. 2/3.
     Session Two:  "Sealed with the Spirit" - Mon., Jan. 22 or Tues., Jan. 23 at 7 p.m.
     Session Three:  "Come" - Mon., Feb. 12 or Tues., Feb. 13 at 7 p.m.
     Session Four:  "Listen" - Mon., March 5 or Tues., March 6 at 7 p.m.
     Session Five:  "Do" - Mon., March 19 or Tues., March 20 at 7 p.m.
     Retreat:  to be determined, approximately one week before the celebration.
     Celebration of Confirmation/First Eucharist:  to be set by Archbishop's office.
     Session Six:  "Go" - as this is a short session of 'sending forth', it will take place directly
     after any of the parish Masses the weekend after the celebration.   









































































































































































































































Ċ
Gail Kraft,
Jun 12, 2017, 8:52 AM
ĉ
Gail Kraft,
Jun 12, 2017, 9:02 AM